63% of event organisers admitted not having a clear hybrid event strategy, according to Grip’s most recent customer survey. Then when asked why they are running hybrid events, the vast majority responded: “Because other event organisers are also doing it.” 
 
Clearly, there's an immediate need to define what hybrid events actually are. But what if we told you hybrid is not an event type, it's a strategy?
 
Having organized hybrid events with some of the largest trade show organisers in the world, Grip wants to help shed some light on how the best are using Hybrid as a strategy.  Join us on November 30th for 30 minutes of fast-paced facts and insights based on new research. Tim Groot, Founder & CEO of Grip, will explain how to capitalise on virtual and in-person events for maximum return and how to create a future proof hybrid strategy.
 
We will cover:
  • Why hybrid is a strategy and not an event type
  • How virtual and in-person events fulfil attendee and exhibitor objectives 
  • Steps to start executing on your hybrid event strategy 
     

30 of November 2021 

5pm GMT | 12pm EST | 9am PT

Duration: 30 minutes

Presented by

Tim Groot
Tim Groot
Founder & CEO
Grip